Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC.
Client Services Portal | Meet Our Attorneys | Contact Us
 
Practice Areas
Administrative / Government
Bankruptcy / Creditors' Rights
Business and Corporate Law
Civil Litigation
Commercial Lending
Construction Law
Criminal Law / DUI
Elder Law / Medicaid Planning
Estate Planning and Administration
Family Law / Adoptions
Intellectual Property
Labor and Employment Law
Land Development and
Commercial Leasing
Municipal Law
Personal Injury / Accidents
Real Estate
Social Security Disability
and Workers Compensation
Tax Law

 

 

 
  Our Staff
 

   Front Row (L-R) :Paul Mattis, Brian Litzinger, Terry Graffius, John Haschak,

                           Timothy Leventry, Randy Rodkey, Jeff Miller, Andrew Schellhammer,                             Stephanie Bailey

   Back Row (L-R): Deanna Hoffman, Cathy Sukenik, Kim Christ, Alicia Rudnik, Karen Rodkey,  

                          Melissa Burkett, Hope Oaks, Nancy Fleming, Marcia Moore

 

At LHR, we value our staff as the backbone of our firm.  We work extremely hard to

provide our clients with professional, prompt, and courteous service, which begins

with the experienced people who staff LHR's various departments.  Many of our team members have been with the firm for more than 10 years, and all have extensive experience. 

LHR currently employs a staff of seven full-time attorneys, one attorney of counsel,

two paralegals, a manager of business development, and eleven administrative

personnel. They each contribute their talent and experience to make Leventry,

Haschak & Rodkey, LLC one of only a handful of full-service law firms in the Tri-County area. 

Come in and experience the professional service we strive to provide to all of our

clients!

Click Here to view our full staff directory.

Staff Directory

 

Stephanie Bailey
Paralegal

Email: sbailey@lhrklaw.com

 

  Melissa Burkett
  Bookkeeper

  Email: mburkett@lhrklaw.com

Kim Christ
Records Management

Email: kchrist@lhrklaw.com

  Nancy Fleming
  Bookkeeper / Secretary

  Email: nfleming@lhrklaw.com


     Patricia Folton
     Legal Secretary

     Email: pfolton@lhrklaw.com

   Deanna Hoffman
   Legal Secretary

   Email: dhoffman@lhrklaw.com

   Paul Mattis
   Paralegal

   Email: pmattis@lhrklaw.com


    

  Marcia Moore

  Real Estate Closing Coordinator

  Email: mmoore@lhrklaw.com

 

       Hope Oaks
       Legal Secretary

       Email: hoaks@lhrklaw.com

 

   Karen Rodkey
   Secretary

   Email: krodkey@lhrklaw.com

       

     Alicia Rudnik
     Real Estate Closing Coordinator

     Email: arudnik@lhrklaw.com

 

 

  

    Catherine Sukenik
    Legal Secretary / Receptionist

     Email: csukenik@lhrklaw.com

 

 

 

Website Design and Development by Precision Business Solutions
Ebensburg | Johnstown | Altoona