Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC.
Client Services Portal | Meet Our Attorneys | Contact Us
 
Practice Areas
Administrative / Government
Bankruptcy / Creditors' Rights
Business and Corporate Law
Civil Litigation
Commercial Lending
Construction Law
Criminal Law / DUI
Elder Law / Medicaid Planning
Estate Planning and Administration
Family Law / Adoptions
Intellectual Property
Labor and Employment Law
Land Development and
Commercial Leasing
Municipal Law
Personal Injury / Accidents
Real Estate
Social Security Disability
and Workers Compensation
Tax Law

 

 

 

LHR Staff Directory

 
Name Title Email Address
Timothy Leventry Managing Partner/Attorney tleventry@lhrklaw.com
John Haschak Partner/Attorney jhaschak@lhrklaw.com
Randall Rodkey Partner/Attorney rrodkey@lhrklaw.com
Terry Graffius Associate Attorney tgraffius@lhrklaw.com
Ryan Sedlak Of Counsel rsedlak@lhrklaw.com
Jeffrey Miller Associate Attorney jmiller@lhrklaw.com
Brian Litzinger Associate Attorney blitzinger@lhrklaw.com
Meaghan Chirillo Associate Attorney mchirillo@lhrklaw.com
Andrew Schellhammer Associate Attorney aschellhammer@lhrklaw.com
Staff
Stephanie Bailey Paralegal sbailey@lhrklaw.com
Melissa Burkett Bookkeeper mburkett@lhrklaw.com
Kimberly Christ Records Management kchrist@lhrklaw.com
Nancy Fleming Bookkeeper/Secretary nfleming@lhrklaw.com
Patricia Folton Legal Secretary pfolton@lhrklaw.com
Deanna Hoffman Legal Secretary dhoffman@lhrklaw.com
Paul Mattis Paralegal pmattis@lhrklaw.com
Marcia Moore Real Estate Closing Coordinator mmoore@lhrklaw.com
Hope Oaks Legal Secretary hoaks@lhrklaw.com
Karen Rodkey Secretary krodkey@lhrklaw.com
Alicia Rudnik Real Estate Closing Coordinator arudnik@lhrklaw.com
Catherine Sukenik Legal Secretary/Receptionist csukenik@lhrklaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design and Development by Precision Business Solutions
Ebensburg | Johnstown | Altoona